fbpx

Übersicht unserer Wahlkreisbetreuerinnen und Wahlkreisbetreuer

Neuss

Reiner Breuer
Bürgermeister 

reiner.breuer@spdneuss.de

c/o SPD-Neuss
Oberstraße 23
41460 Neuss

Gnadental

Gisela Hohlmann & Jan Lukas Waibel


gisela.hohlmann@spdneuss.de
Telefon: 02131 101660

jan-lukas.waibel@spdneuss.de
Telefon: 0160 95109279

Weckhoven

Nadine Baude

Nadine Baude

nadine.baude@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0157 57849010

c/o SPD-Neuss
Oberstraße 23
41460 Neuss

Morgensternsheide

Cemal Tuna

cemal.tuna@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0157 349 48581

Schabernackstraße 32
41462 Neuss

Stadionviertel

Sascha Karbowiak

Sascha Karbowiak
Fraktionsvorsitzender

sascha.karbowiak@spdneuss.de
Telefon: 02131 3663731
Mobil: 0172 2538191

Schillerstraße 99
41464 Neuss

Rosellerheide-Neuenbaum

Verena Kiechle

Verena Kiechle

verena.kiechle@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0170 5706886

Rosellener Kirchstraße 28 b
41470 Neuss

Barbaraviertel / Bolssiedlung

Hakan Temel

Hakan Temel

hakan.temel@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0172 5670484

Oberstraße 28
41460 Neuss

Obererft / Meertal

Juliana Conti

Juliana Conti

juliana.conti@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0163 7736 321

c/o SPD-Neuss
Oberstraße 23
41460 Neuss

Allerheiligen

Ralph-Erich Hildebrandt

Ralph-Erich Hildebrandt

ralph-erich.hildebrandt@spdneuss.de
Telefon: 02137 919996

Wilhelm-Lehmbruck-Straße 68
41470 Neuss

Stadtmitte

Brigitte Heine-Goldammer

brigitte.heine-goldammer@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0172 8562401

Hafenstr. 68
41460 Neuss

Uedesheim

Lutz Schmelzer

lutz.schmelzer@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 01632199720

Johannesstraße 1
41468 Neuss

Grimlinghausen

Christa Kirchhoff

christa.kirchhoff@spdneuss.de
Telefon: 02131 930945

c/o SPD-Neuss
Oberstraße 23
41460 Neuss

Reuschenberg / Weckhoven

Dietmar Dahmen

Dietmar Dahmen

dietmar.dahmen@spdneuss.de
Telefon: 02131 2069081

Amselstraße 7
41466 Neuss

Hoisten

Harald Adolfs

harald.adolfs@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 02131 476264

Weckhovener Str. 18
41466 Neuss

Innenstadt / Hammfeld

Michael Ziege

Michael Ziege

michael.ziege@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0172 2786106

Salzstraße 32
41460 Neuss

Weißenberg

Dennis Fink

dennis.fink@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 015164976558

Hildegundisstr. 11
41462 Neuss

Dreikönigenviertel / Pomona

Tobias Schenkel

tobias.schenkel@spdneuss.de
Telefon: 0175 5695144

c/o SPD Neuss
Oberstraße 23
41460 Neuss

Baldhof

Rosemarie Franken-Weyers

Rosemarie Franken-Weyers

rosemarie.franken-weyers@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0172 8591853

c/o SPD-Neuss
Oberstraße 23
41460 Neuss

Grefrath / Holzheim-Nord

Julia Langer

julia.langer@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0174 5624898

c/o SPD-Neuss
Oberstraße 23
41460 Neuss

Norf

Susanne Graefe Henne

Susanne Graefe-Henne

susanne.graefe-henne@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0173 3851182

c/o SPD-Neuss
Oberstraße 23
41460 Neuss

Neusserfurth

Heinrich Thiel

Heinrich Thiel

heinrich.thiel@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0157 32516370

c/o SPD-Neuss
Oberstraße 23
41460 Neuss

Selikum / Reuschenberg

Fabio Bucolo

fabio.bucolo@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0174 1941787

Eibischstr. 4
41466 Neuss

Hermannsplatz

Daniel Handel

Daniel Handel

daniel.handel@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0174 1664977

Hermannstraße 37
41460 Neuss

Holzheim

Udo Fischer

Udo Fischer

udo.fischer@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0177 7119787

Mergelsweg 30
41472 Neuss

Kaarster Brücke

Patrick Arnold

Patrick Arnold

patrick.arnold@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0163 3091173 

c/o SPD-Neuss
Oberstraße 23
41460 Neuss

Vogelsang

Martin Tillert

martin.tillert@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0162 5227783

c/o SPD Neuss
Oberstraße 23
41460 Neuss

Erfttal

Ronald Voigt

ronald.voigt@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0176 21939839

Nordkanalallee 34
41464 Neuss

Derikum

Marcel-René Hoffmann

Marcel-René Hoffmann

marcel.hoffmann@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0177 8741758

Ahrstraße 1
41469 Neuss

Rosellen

Arno Kandler

Arno Kandler

arno.kandler@spdneuss.de 
Mobil: 0177 3057588

c/o SPD-Neuss
Oberstraße 23
41460 Neuss

Berliner Platz

Enrico Braun

Enrico Braun 

enrico.braun@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0178 7967995

Hofstraße 11b
41470 Neuss

Nach oben scrollen