fbpx

Unsere Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten 
für die Kommunalwahl am 13. September 2020

Neuss

Reiner Breuer
Bürgermeister 

reiner.breuer@spdneuss.de

c/o SPD-Neuss
Oberstraße 23
41460 Neuss

Gnadental

Gisela Hohlmann

Gisela Hohlmann
Stellv. Bürgermeisterin

gisela.hohlmann@spdneuss.de
Telefon: 02131 101660

Abteiweg 59
41468 Neuss

Weckhoven

Arno Jansen

Arno Jansen
Fraktionsvorsitzender

arno.jansen@spdneuss.de
Telefon: 02131 475322

Erprather Straße 130
41466 Neuss

Morgensternsheide

Claudia Föhr

claudia.foehr@spdneuss.de
Telefon: 02131 276854

Schabernackstraße 89
41462 Neuss

Stadionviertel

Sascha Karbowiak

Sascha Karbowiak

sascha.karbowiak@spdneuss.de
Telefon: 02131 3663731
Mobil: 0172 2538191

Schillerstraße 99
41464 Neuss

Rosellerheide-Neuenbaum

Verena Kiechle

Verena Kiechle

verena.kiechle@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0170 5706886

Rosellener Kirchstraße 28 b
41470 Neuss

Barbaraviertel / Bolssiedlung

Hakan Temel

Hakan Temel

hakan.temel@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0172 5670484

Oberstraße 28
41460 Neuss

Obererft / Meertal

Juliana Conti

Juliana Conti

juliana.conti@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0163 7736 321

c/o SPD-Neuss
Oberstraße 23
41460 Neuss

Allerheiligen

Ralph-Erich Hildebrandt

Ralph-Erich Hildebrandt

ralph-erich.hildebrandt@spdneuss.de
Telefon: 02137 919996

Wilhelm-Lehmbruck-Straße 68
41470 Neuss

Stadtmitte

Constanze Stroeks

Constanze Stroeks

constanze.stroeks@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0151 50428018

c/o SPD-Neuss
Oberstraße 23
41460 Neuss

Uedesheim

Karlheinz Kullick

Karlheinz Kullick

karlheinz.kullick@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0152 29562381

c/o SPD-Neuss
Oberstraße 23
41460 Neuss

Grimlinghausen

Gina Jacobs

Gina Jacobs 

gina.jacobs@spdneuss.de
Telefon: 02131 3860921

c/o SPD-Neuss
Oberstraße 23
41460 Neuss

Reuschenberg / Weckhoven

Dietmar Dahmen

Dietmar Dahmen

dietmar.dahmen@spdneuss.de
Telefon: 02131 2069081

Amselstraße 7
41466 Neuss

Hoisten

Nadine Baude

Nadine Baude

nadine.baude@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0157 57849010

c/o SPD-Neuss
Oberstraße 23
41460 Neuss

Innenstadt / Hammfeld

Michael Ziege

Michael Ziege

michael.ziege@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0172 2786106

Salzstraße 32
41460 Neuss

Weißenberg

Natascha Ernst

Natascha Ernst

natascha.ernst@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0176 30720156

c/o SPD-Neuss
Oberstraße 23
41460 Neuss

Dreikönigenviertel / Pomona

Marc Vanderfuhr

Marc Vanderfuhr

marc.vanderfuhr@spdneuss.de
Telefon: 02131 4033900

Rheydter Straße 86
41464 Neuss

Baldhof

Rosemarie Franken-Weyers

Rosemarie Franken-Weyers

rosemarie.franken-weyers@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0172 8591853

c/o SPD-Neuss
Oberstraße 23
41460 Neuss

Grefrath / Holzheim-Nord

Haydar Dikme

Haydar Dikme

haydar.dikme@spdneuss.de
Telefon: 02131 3137403
Mobil: 0163 8742288

Blausteinsweg 22 d
41472 Neuss

Norf

Susanne Graefe Henne

Susanne Graefe-Henne

susanne.graefe-henne@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0173 3851182

c/o SPD-Neuss
Oberstraße 23
41460 Neuss

Neusserfurth

Heinrich Thiel

Heinrich Thiel

heinrich.thiel@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0157 32516370

c/o SPD-Neuss
Oberstraße 23
41460 Neuss

Selikum / Reuschenberg

Katrin Unterberg

Katrin Unterberg

katrin.unterberg@spdneuss.de 
Mobil: 0156 78324402

c/o SPD-Neuss
Oberstraße 23
41460 Neuss

Hermannsplatz

Daniel Handel

Daniel Handel

daniel.handel@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0174 1664977

Hermannstraße 37
41460 Neuss

Holzheim

Udo Fischer

Udo Fischer

udo.fischer@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0177 7119787

Mergelsweg 30
41472 Neuss

Kaarster Brücke

Patrick Arnold

Patrick Arnold

patrick.arnold@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0163 3091173 

c/o SPD-Neuss
Oberstraße 23
41460 Neuss

Vogelsang

Cemal Tuna

Cemal Tuna

cemal.tuna@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0157 34948581

Schabernackstraße 32
41462 Neuss

Erfttal

Nizameddin Kandemir

nizameddin.kandemir@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0163 7051818

Euskirchener Straße 06
41469 Neuss

Derikum

Marcel-René Hoffmann

Marcel-René Hoffmann

marcel.hoffmann@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0177 8741758

Ahrstraße 1
41469 Neuss

Rosellen

Arno Kandler

Arno Kandler

arno.kandler@spdneuss.de 
Mobil: 0177 3057588

c/o SPD-Neuss
Oberstraße 23
41460 Neuss

Berliner Platz

Enrico Braun

Enrico Braun 

enrico.braun@spdneuss.de
Mobil: 0178 7967995

Irisstraße 20
41466 Neuss

Scroll to Top